Belgium - Provincial Capitals Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
In this quiz you have to find the capitals of the Belgian provinces on a map. Among them are well-known names like Bruges, Liège and of course the city of Brussels but also cities like Wavre or Namur. With only 11 questions, this quiz should not take long to master. Belgium is a multilingual country. Therefore, the learning language for this quiz can be changed to French, Dutch and German. In fact, some of the names of the cities differ considerably between languages.

Before learning the provincial capitals, you should try the provinces of Belgium quiz first.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Antwerp, Arlon, Bruges, City of Brussels, Ghent, Hasselt, Leuven, Liège, Mons, Namur and Wavre