Belgium - Provinces Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
In this quiz you will learn the 11 provinces of Belgium, important information for anyone who is interested in Europe. The English names are pre-set. In the menu, however, the learning language can be changed to French, Dutch or German. The three official languages of Belgium.

Interesting fact: There is a province in Belgium called Luxembourg, just like the bordering country. There is also a province called Limburg, which also borders the Dutch region of the same name.

After this quiz, you can learn the capitals of the provinces of Belgium.
This quiz covers the following provinces:
Antwerp, Brussels-Capital, East Flanders, Flemish Brabant, Hainaut, Limburg, Liège, Luxembourg, Namur, Walloon Brabant and West Flanders