Austria - Vienna - Districts Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the 23 districts of Vienna. You have to click the districts correctly on the city map.

By default, you are asked the district names such as Innere Stadt, Hernals or Leopoldstadt. But you can also change the question type to district numbers. To do this, select the setting "Numeric" in the language menu. Hint: The district numbers line up almost in a spiral fashion.

The first district, known as Innere Stadt, is the historical and cultural center of Vienna and is home to many of the city's most famous landmarks, including St. Stephen's Cathedral, the Hofburg Palace, and the Spanish Riding School.

See also the Austria - States Quiz and the Austria - State Capitals Quiz.
This quiz covers the following districts:
Alsergrund, Brigittenau, Donaustadt, Döbling, Favoriten, Floridsdorf, Hernals, Hietzing, Innere Stadt, Josefstadt, Landstraße, Leopoldstadt, Liesing, Margareten, Mariahilf, Meidling, Neubau, Ottakring, Penzing, Rudolfsheim-Fünfhaus, Simmering, Wieden and Währing