Austria - State Capitals Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
Austria is divided into into 9 federal states. Each state has a capital. In this quiz you have to learn all the capitals.

Vienna has a special status. The city is capital and federal state at the same time. But where are state capitals such as Linz, Innsbruck or Graz? This quiz will give you the answer after a few runs.

To prepare, visit the Austria - States Quiz.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Bregenz, Eisenstadt, Graz, Innsbruck, Klagenfurt, Linz, Salzburg, Sankt PΓΆlten and Vienna