Australia - Largest Cities Quiz 🦘

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
Learn the largest and most famous Australian cities in this quiz 🦘. With 12 questions, this is an easy to intermediate quiz.

Included in this quiz are the capital of Australia (Canberra) and all state and territory capitals (Sydney, Melbourne, etc.), along with the cities of Gold Coast and Cairns.

Not included are the cities of Newcastle, Central Coast and Wollongong (New South Wales), Sunshine Coast (Queensland) and Geelong (Victoria).

To prepare, visit the Australia - States and Territories Quiz.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Adelaide, Brisbane, Cairns, Canberra, Darwin, Gold Coast, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney