Africa - Countries in the South and East Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
In this quiz you will find the African countries in the south and east of the continent. You can find the countries in the north and west here. All countries can be found in the Africa - Countries Quiz.
This quiz covers the following countries:
Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Comoros, Congo Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo (DR Congo), Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gabon, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Africa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe