Africa - Capitals Quiz 🦁🌍

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This challenging quiz tests your knowledge of the 55 capitals of all countries, territorial states, and islands that are part of Africa.

Even if you know most of the African countries (see also the Africa - Countries Quiz), this is almost certainly not true for the capitals. Here you must learn city names like Brazzaville, N'Djamena or Ouagadougou. Have fun, and good luck!

Too difficult? First learn the capitals in the North and West or in the South and East of the continent.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Abuja, Accra, Addis Ababa, Algiers, Antananarivo, Asmara, Bamako, Bangui, Banjul, Bissau, Brazzaville, Cairo, Conakry, Dakar, Djibouti, Dodoma, El Aaiún, Freetown, Gaborone, Gitega, Harare, Juba, Kampala, Khartoum, Kigali, Kinshasa, Libreville, Lilongwe, Lomé, Luanda, Lusaka, Malabo, Maputo, Maseru, Mbabane, Mogadishu, Monrovia, Moroni, N'Djamena, Nairobi, Niamey, Nouakchott, Ouagadougou, Port Louis, Porto-Novo, Praia, Pretoria, Rabat, São Tomé, Tripoli, Tunis, Victoria, Windhoek, Yamoussoukro and Yaoundé
Last update: 12 May 2024